BRITISH COLUMBIA INTERIOR DINNER SCHEDULE

MAY 1-15, 2019

(All dinners start at 6:30 pm – except Saturday luncheon in Oliver at 12 noon, and Sunday luncheon in Pentiction at 1:15 pm)

PROGRAM:

  • Complimentary Dinner / Lunch
  • Presentation: Vietnam Update
    An innovative in-country ministry initiative to reach the people of a southeast Asian nation with the Gospel, will be the primary focus of FEBCanada’s spring friendship dinner presentations in British Columbia’s Interior – which begin May 1 in Cranbrook. Since its introduction in 2010, FEBCanada partners have been financially supporting this unique content delivery system. To date, this technological platform has been adopted in other countries with impressive results.
    Click here for A short video about Vietnam
  • Video: Radio Ministry in Cambodia
    Broadcasting the Gospel to Cambodia’s 16.3 million people by FM, shortwave, and the internet, will be the featured video at all friendship dinners this year. The main filming was conducted in the capital city of Phnom Penh, where FEBC International owns and operates Family FM – a 10-kilo- watt radio station that covers this city’s population of 1.5 million, and reaches into surrounding provinces. Dinner audiences will also be treated to a tour of Family FM – where the renovated and expanded studio facilities were funded by FEBCanada partners.
  • Opportunity to Contribute Financially

For inquiries regarding and/or attendance at the British Columbia Interior Friendship Dinners, please contact FEBCanada’s regional director Dave Grove: at 800.565.3322 Ext. 175 or 306.681.4724. Attendees are requested to RSVP.

Date Location
Wed. May 1 Cranbrook
Heritage Inn
803 Cranbrook Street
Thur. May 2 Creston
Erickson Covenant Church
4017 Canyon Lister Road
Fri. May 3 Osoyoos
Osoyoos Baptist Church
6210 – 97th Street
Sat. May 4
(luncheon: 12 noon)
Oliver
Oliver Alliance Church
6835 Leighton Crescent
Sun. May 5
(luncheon: 1:15 pm)
Penticton
Sandman Hotel Penticton
939 Burnaby Avenue West
Mon. May 6 Kelowna
Ramada Hotel
2170 Harvey Avenue
Tue. May 7 Vernon
(New location)
Schubert Centre
3505 – 30th Street
Wed. May 8 Kamloops
(New location)
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre
1250 Rogers Way
Thur. May 9 Williams Lake
Evangelical Free Church
1100 – 11th Avenue North
Fri. May 10 Quesnel
Sandman Hotel
940 Chew Road
Sat. May 11 Prince George
Westwood M.B. Church
2658 Ospika Boulevard
Sun. May 12 Chetwynd
Fellowship Baptist Church
4917 – 53rd Street
Mon. May 13 Fort St. John
Pomeroy Hotel
11308 Alaska Road
Tue.May 14 Dawson Creek
George Dawson Inn
11705 – 8th Street
Wed. May 15 Grande Prairie
Pomeroy Hotel
Popular Room
11633 – 100th Street
Comments are closed.