FEBCanada Autumn Friendship Dinners

Prairies West Dinners Tour
October 17 – November 1, 2019

(All dinners start at 6:30 pm – except Sunday luncheons in Calgary and Edmonton at 1:15 pm … and luncheons in Lethbridge and Spruce Grove at 12 noon)

Program:
  • Complimentary Dinner / Lunch
  • Presentation: A Focus on Yao – people Group
    Rev. Amos Siyabu Phiri – director of FEBC International in Malawi, will share the amazing story of God’s awakening and renewal among the Yao people-group in southern Africa.
  • Video: Radio Ministry in Cambodia
    Broadcasting the Gospel to Cambodia’s 16.3 million people by FM, shortwave, and the internet, will be the featured video at all friendship dinners this year. The main filming was conducted in the capital city of Phnom Penh, where FEBC International owns and operates Family FM – a 10-kilo- watt radio station that covers this city’s population of 1.5 million, and reaches into surrounding provinces. Dinner audiences will also be treated to a tour of Family FM – where the renovated and expanded studio facilities were funded by FEBCanada partners.
  • Opportunity to Contribute Financially

For inquiries regarding the Prairies West Friendship Dinners, please contact FEBCanada’s regional director Dave Grove: at 800.565.3322 Ext.175 OR at 306.681.4724.

Date Location
Thur. Oct. 17 Swift Current
(New location)
Church of the Open Bible
290 – 19th Ave NW
blank space
Fri. Oct. 18 Medicine Hat
(New location)
Chinook Village
2801 – 13th Ave SE
 blank space
Sat. Oct. 19
(Luncheon: 12 noon)
Lethbridge
Sandman Signature (Lethbridge Lodge)
320 Scenic Drive South
blank space
Sun. Oct. 20
(Luncheon: 1:15pm)
Calgary
(New location)
Courtyard Calgary Airport
500—48th Ave NE
blank space
Mon. Oct. 21 Three Hills
Prairie Bible College
319 – 5th Avenue North
blank space
Tue. Oct. 22 Red Deer
Holiday Inn & Suite Red Deer South
Promenade A
33 Petrolia Drive – Gasoline Alley
blank space
Wed. Oct. 23 Wetaskiwin
(New location)
Wetaskiwin Church of God
4407 – 56th Ave
blank space
Thur. Oct. 24 Leduc
Executive Royal Inn
8450 Sparrow Drive
blank space
Fri. Oct. 25 Edmonton
Shepherd’s Care Kensington Village
12603 – 135th Avenue Northwest
blank space
Sat. Oct. 26
(Luncheon: 12 noon)
Spruce Grove
Grove Motor Inn
Highway 16A West
blank space
Sun. Oct. 27
(Luncheon: 1:15 pm)
Edmonton
Chateau Nova
Grizzly Ballrom
13920 Yellowhead Trail
blank space
Mon. Oct. 28 Lloydminster
(New location)
Days Inn
Crown Ballroom
5411 – 44th Street
Parking & Entrance in back
blank space
Tue. Oct. 29 North Battleford
Tropical Inn
Battleford Ballroom
1001 Highway 16 Bypass
blank space
Wed. Oct. 30 Prince Albert
Coronet Hotel
(Formerly THe Travelodge)
3551 – 2nd Avenue West
blank space
Thur. Oct. 31 Melfort
Kerry Vickar Centre
Affinity Room
206 Bemister Avenue East
blank space
Fri. Nov. 1 Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Galaxy A Ballroom (New)
106 Circle Drive
blank space