SOUTHERN ONTARIO DINNER SCHEDULE
MARCH 30 – APRIL 12, 2019

(All dinners start at 6:30 pm – except in Stratford and Windsor at 5:30 pm. Saturday luncheon in Oshawa at 12 noon; Sunday luncheon in Cambridge at 1:15 pm)

PROGRAM:

  • Complimentary Dinner / Lunch
  • Presentation: Effective Outreach to the Khmu People-group
  • Video: Radio Ministry in Cambodia
  • Opportunity to Contribute Financially

For inquiries regarding and/or attendance at the Southern Ontario Friendship Dinners, please contact FEBCanada’s ministry coordinator Tracy Ko: at 800.565.3322, Ext. 134 or 519.533.3341. Attendees are requested to RSVP.

Date Location
Sat. March 30
(luncheon: 12noon)
Oshawa
Centennial Albert United Church
19 Rosehill Boulevard
Sat. March 30 Toronto
(New location)
Patio Banquet Hall
15 Gervais Drive
Sun. March 31
(5:30 pm)
Stratford
Cornerstone Christian Fellowship
382 Britannia Street
Mon. April 1 London
Berean Baptist Church
932 Leathorne Street
Tues. April 2 Sarnia
Redeemer Christian Reformed Church
5834 Blackwell Side Road
Wed. April 3 Simcoe
Emmanuel Bible Chapel
24 Churchill Circle
Thur. April 4 Leamington
LakePoint Family Church
285 Talbot Road East
Fri. April 5 Chatham
Smitty’s Family Restaurant
307 Grand Avenue West
Sat. April 6
(5:30 pm)
Windsor
Grace & Truth Chapel
2635 Rockwell Boulevard
Sun. April 7
(luncheon: 1:15 pm)
Cambridge
Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre
200 Holiday Inn Drive
Mon. April 8 Forest
Forest Baptist Church
19 Prince Street
Tue. April 9 Petrolia 
First Baptist Church
418 Greenfield Street
Wed. April 10 Floradale (Wallenstein)
(New location)
Floradale Mennonite Church
22 Florapine Road
Thur. April 11 Hamilton
Stone Ridge Bible Chapel
1457 Upper Sherman Avenue
Fri. April 12 St. Catharines
Grantham Mennonite Brethern Church
469 Grantham Avenue

 

Comments are closed.