Presentation: Vietnam Update
Video: 75 Years of God’s Faithfulness

Date Community Time (may be subjected to change)
March 23 (Wed) Moose Jaw 6:30 pm
March 24 (Thu) Assiniboia 6:30 pm
March 25 (Fri) Estevan 6:30 pm
March 26 (Sat) Kipling 1:00 pm
March 27 (Sun) Brandon 1:15 pm
March 28 (Mon) MacGregor 6:30 pm
March 29 (Tue) Winnipeg 6:30 pm
March 31 (Thu) Winkler 6:30 pm
April 1 (Fri) Altona 6:30 pm
April 2 (Sat) Steinbach 6:30 pm
April 3 (Sun) Winnipeg 1:15 pm
April 4 (Mon) Dauphin 6:30 pm
April 5 (Tue) Swan River 6:30 pm
April 6 (Wed) Roblin 6:30 pm
April 7 (Thu) Yorkton 6:30 pm
April 8 (Fri) Regina 6:30 pm

 

For inquires and/or RSVP, please contact Dave Grove (Regional Director) –
Phone: 1.800.565.3322, Ext.175

Comments are closed.