Presentation: Mongolia Update
Video: 75 Years of God’s Faithfulness

May 4 (Wed) – May 18 (Wed)

Date Community Time (may be subject to change)
May 4 (Wed) Cranbrook 6:30 pm
May 5 (Thu) Creston 6:30 pm
May 6 (Fri) Osoyoos 6:30 pm
May 7 (Sat) Oliver 10:00 am
May 7 (Sat) Penticton 6:30 pm
May 9 (Mon) Kelowna 6:30 pm
May 10 (Tue) Vernon 6:30 pm
May 11 (Wed) Kamloops 6:30 pm
May 12 (Thu) Williams Lake 6:30 pm
May 13 (Fri) Quesnel 6:30 pm
May 14 (Sat) Prince George 6:30 pm
May 15 (Sun) Chetwynd 6:30 pm
May 16 (Mon) Fort St. John 6:30 pm
May 17 (Tue) Dawson Creek 6:30 pm
May 18 (Wed) Grande Prairie (Alberta) 6:30 pm

 

For inquires and/or RSVP, please contact Dave Grove (Regional Director)
Phone: 1-800-565-3322  Ext 175

Comments are closed.