• Then He said to them all: Whoever wants to be My disciple, must deny themselves and take up their cross daily and follow Me.”  (Luke 9:23)

    The cross can have so many different meanings for us. Yes, for Jesus it meant to carry mine and your sin – but this verse is more about our daily lives, where we need to deal with many hurdles to accomplish our earthly journey.  We’re not sure what your “crosses” are today, but our desire is that you may keep faithful – despite the weight of your cross – so He will be sure that we want to be His disciples.

    The nation of Mongolia has a very peculiar history with FEBC International.  In the 1980s, there were almost no Christians in Mongolia.  By God’s grace, FEBC International in this country has been reaching many people … and now, over 40,000 Mongolians have had an encounter with Jesus, mostly impacted by the work of our broadcasters.

    In May, we want to celebrate with FEBC Mongolia their 21st anniversary in proclaiming the Good News of Jesus Christ within the country.  Today, the ministry operates 13 FM radio stations, and there are plans to increase this number.

    During our virtual meetings, we will also provide updates about our work in Ukraine.

    Also, a brief reminder that two FEBCanada Friendship Tours – in Central Canada, as well as in the British Columbia Interior – will take place in May.

    You can access information about BC Interior 2022 Tour by Clicking here.

    You can access information about Central Canada 2022 Tour by Clicking Here

    Information on these events, is also included on our ministry’s website.  You may also email or call us for more information.

    To RSVP, and to check details regarding the May virtual meeting’s dates and times: please CLICK HERE

    Kindly note the start time for your area.  To join, simply click on the link below for a time that is most convenient for you:

     

    May 5 –Thursday morning (9 am Pacific / 10 am Alberta – Saskatchewan / 11 am Manitoba / 12 noon Eastern / 1 pm Atlantic / 1:30 pm Newfoundland)

    May 11 –Wednesday afternoon (1 pm Pacific / 2 pm Alberta – Saskatchewan / 3 pm Manitoba / 4 pm Eastern / 5 pm Atlantic / 5:30 pm Newfoundland)

    May 25 – Wednesday evening (5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Alberta – Saskatchewan / 7 pm Manitoba / 8 pm Eastern / 9 pm Atlantic / 9:30 pm Newfoundland)
    The ID: 704 868 0789 and the Passcode: 052022 are the same for every meeting.

    You can also join us by a toll-free phone number: 1.888.788.0099 (ID: 704 868 0789 / Passcode: 052022).  If you would like to unmute, please press: *(star)+6.

  • Helio Nichele – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.176
  • Dave Grove – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.175
  • Tracy Ko – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.134

We look forward to seeing you at one of the meetings!

Warmly in Christ,
FEBCanada – International Ministries

Comments are closed.