“And Jesus said, ‘Who was it that touched me?’ When all denied it, Peter said, ‘Master, the crowds surround you and are pressing in on you!’” (Luke 8.45)

Many times in Scripture, we see Jesus surrounded by crowds – either seekers or opposers.  Yes, He is powerful, but He is also personal.  He never loses someone from His sight … and He is concerned about what is going on in the world.  Jesus also cares about each one of us in our deepest needs, and He is caring for you today!

We welcome you to join us in June for our Virtual Update Meetings – where we will feature Indonesia, and learn how FEBC International is reaching out to the world’s fourth most populous country.  There are many challenges there – from managing their huge forests with its environmental concerns, to dealing with the large Muslim population.  Despite this, the radio ministry is having a great impact on the lives of so many Indonesians.

To RSVP, and to check details regarding dates and times: please CLICK HERE – we will send you the details in due course on how to join by Zoom or by phone.

Following are the links for the four June meetings – kindly note the start time for your area:

June 10 – Thursday evening (5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Alberta-Saskatchewan / 7 pm Manitoba / 8 pm Eastern / 9 pm Atlantic)
June 16 – Wednesday afternoon (2 pm Pacific / 3 pm Alberta-Saskatchewan / 4 pm Manitoba / 5 pm Eastern / 6 pm Atlantic)
June 21 – Monday morning (9 am Pacific / 10 am Alberta-Saskatchewan / 11 am Manitoba / 12 pm Eastern / 1 pm Atlantic)
June 29 – Tuesday evening (6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Alberta-Saskatchewan / 8 pm Manitoba / 9 pm Eastern / 10 pm Atlantic)

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with any of our colleagues:

  • Helio Nichele – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.176
  • Dave Grove – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.175
  • Tracy Ko – 1.800.565.3322  Ext.134

We look forward to seeing you at one of the meetings!

Warmly in Christ,
FEBCanada – International Ministries

Comments are closed.